WildHeartCandles-August2020-96.jpg

our vendor partners!

We Love

If you love the photos on the website, or want to know who we recommend for your wedding vendors check out our list of vendor partners and featured photographers listed below and head over to their websites to book them for your wedding.

We love our vendors!

PHOTOGRAPHERS 

 

Cavanagh Photography http://cavanaghphotography.com.au 

Matts Photography  mattsphotography.com.au

3l photography  http://www.3lphotography.com.au/

Luna Wilde Photography  lunawildephotography.com

Bryce Noone Photography  https://www.brycenoone.com/

Stories with Mel  http://www.storieswithmel.com.au/contact-us/

 

ELOPEMENTS 

 

Elope or wed with a twist http://www.elopewithatwist.com.au/

Goosewing Weddings http://goosewingcottage.com.au/

Wedding Grounds http://www.weddinggrounds.com.au/

Riverwood Downs https://www.riverwooddowns.com.au/ 


 

VIDEOGRAPHERS 

 

Hunter Valley Video http://www.huntervalleyvideo.com/

 

CELEBRANTS 

 

Hitched in the Hunter http://www.hitchedinthehunter.com.au/

Sassy celebrants http://sassycelebrants.com.au/ 

Holymatrimonty - Young, Fun, Marriage Celebrant http://www.holymatrimonty.com.au/

Francine O’Brian  http://www.francineobrienmarriagecelebrant.com.au/

 

CAKES AND DESERTS 

 

Melrose cakes http://www.melrosecakes.com.au/

Dragonfly Cakes http://www.dragonflycakes.com.au/

Cake Craze http://www.cakecraze.com.au/

 

FLORIST

 

Noah & the fox Email:noahandthefox@gmail.com

Mayflower Vintage Florist http://mayflowers.com.au/

Rosehip Flowers http://www.rosehipflowers.com.au/

VENUES

The White Barn  https://whitebarn.com.au 

Hamilton336_websize.jpg
to be the Bride
you always wanted to be 
Dare to Dream

We pride ourselves on bringing out your dream, helping you shine on your special day in your unique way.